E&E Installation Services, LLC

"Moving you closer to your dreams"

‘‘Work hard in silence,  let your success be your noise." -Frank Ocean

We strongly believe in honest to goodness work! At E&E all our reviews are carefully monitored and reviewed!

Just follow the link below to see it for yourself:

REVIEWS


★★★★★ Long Distance Moving 

Very professional and willing to meet your needs whether it is a local job or long distance move. Prompt and on time. Even set up our beds upon arrival. The price quote was great and no further charges were added. Quickly identified two items broken in transit. . I would recommend them to anyone.

Stewart C. on June 2, 2016


★★★★★Long Distance Moving 

Absolutely fantastic team. Arrived on time and early. Fast and efficient. Super pleasant to work with. Would recommend to anyone in a heartbeat!

Corinne M. on May 3, 2016


★★★★★Play Equipment Construction

Nice people. Efficient and courteous workers. I would certainly recommend.

Adrianne W. on April 13, 2016


★★★★★Local Moving (under 50 miles)

On time and efficient in their move. Wrapped items in padding and wrap to ensure their condition during the move. Very friendly staff.

B. W. on April 10, 2016


★★★★★Local Moving (under 50 miles) 

David A. on April 9, 2016


★★★★★Local Moving (under 50 miles) 

(Local Move) I am so glad I chose E & E to move us to our new training center location. The guys showed up on time and ready to work!! All three workers were friendly, professional and overall great personalities. They worked well together. Their work was professional, efficient and very thorough. As promised our belongings were wrapped and protected with blankets. The move out of our old training center was great and incident free. When we arrived to our new location E&E workers placed each item in their respective location. This was a great experience. I would definitely use E & E again.

Gigi H. on April 6, 2016


★★★★★Long Distance Moving 

These guys were great. Arrived on time and were friendly. Moved everything without any breakage. Talked with about half-dozen movers before deciding on E&E, and am happy that I did. Can't remember anytime a move went this smoothly.

Sam M. on April 1, 2016


★★★★★ Furniture Assembly 

I needed some assembly of exercise equipment. E&E made time to come out earlier than anticipated and did a fantastic job!

John C. on February 5, 2016


★★★★★ Local Moving (under 50 miles)

We needed a one bedroom apartment, with some pretty large and heavy items, moved to a storage unit. The movers arrived and got right to work and finished everything, including transporting the contents about half an hour away, in just over two hours. Everything arrived in perfect condition! The movers themselves were extremely friendly and accommodating! I would highly recommend them to anyone looking to move.

Chelsea M. on January 31, 2016


★★★★★ Furniture Moving and Heavy Lifting 

Very professional and courteous. They made a difficult job seem easy. Very highly recommend.

David N. on December 7, 2015


★★★★★Long Distance Moving Verified Review

A+. Arrived on time (a little early actually) and immediately got to work and never wasted any time. Polite, professional, and took good care of my things. They even put my TV in the cab of the truck to make sure nothing happened to it--not sure I've seen another company do something like that. Quality mover for a very reasonable price. Would highly recommend.

Kory P. on September 16, 2015


★★★★★ Junk Removal

"On time, kept in touch with questions I ask. Very professional! Very nice, and was good to find someone that still does a job well. I would highly recommend him and his company. thank you for your help, and service."

-Susan F. on August 18, 2015


★★★★★ Long Distance Move

"I would highly recommend these guys. Excellent service, very efficient, and extremely personable. They made my move stress-free, and I plan on using them again."

-Sarah F. on August 18, 2015


★★★★★ Long Distance Move

"Thanks to E&E my move went off without a hitch. They we're incredibly helpful and very efficient. Not to mention, they were incredibly affordable compared to other quotes I had received. I would recommend their services to any of my family or friends, no question."

-Laureston H. on July 20, 2015


★★★★★ Local Move

"They showed up on time, were very polite and finished the job quickly. More importantly they did the job right and did a few more things that I had requested."

-Richard T. on July 13, 2015


★★★★★  Furniture Moving and Heavy Lifting

"On time and got the job done quickly"

-John L. on June 24, 2015


★★★★★  Long Distance Move

"EE Installation Services moved my daughter's furniture from a one bedroom apartment in Va. to a storage unit in Washington, DC. The quote was reasonable. They arrived on time, loaded her furniture, and unloaded it in an organized manner hours later in DC. We were so pleased with the level of professionalism and quality of service. We will definitely consider using them again."

-Tonya J. on June 17, 2015


★★★★★  Long Distance Move

"I just had E&E Installation Services, LLC move my furniture from Newport News, VA back to Richmond VA and I was so pleased with their work.

They are very professional, polite, prompt with time, wrapped all of my furniture very well to prevent damages not just all my furniture but both my leather sofas and transported it well. They not only took furniture down but also put it all up at new place.

I really recommend this company for long distance as well as local moves it is worth it. I feel at home now **AWESOME work!! :O) "

-Sonya T. on June 15, 2015


★★★★★  Long Distance Move

"Mr Hill and his crew were super professional and most of all caring! WORTH EVERY CENT! They took care of my family's moving (load and unload) needs when we had to move out of state and I would recommend him to anyone!"

-Elena S. on April 27, 2015


★★★★★  Long Distance Move

"I had a wonderful experience with company. They were very professional and easy to work with. I have made many moves over my lifetime, and I have to say they are one the best companies I have ever dealt with. I would definitely use them again!"

-Exzonda M. on April 26, 2015


★★★★★  Local Move

"If you need a mover , then look no further than E&E. Yesterday , they arrived exactly on time , knew what they were doing , and got it done exactly as promised . They were clean , well mannered , funny and yet very professional . Nothing was damaged or misplaced. They were the most accomadating and professional movers I have ever used . I was even moved to give them a gratuity for their outstanding service . Well done !!!"

-Ken P. on March 25, 2015


★★★★★  Long Distance Move

"The gentlemen from E&E Installation did a great job. They called to let me know they were on their way, showed up on time, and even moved an additional piece of equipment and no additional charge. I will certainly consider their services in the future for any moving needs."

-Mike L. on March 12, 2015


★★★★★  Furniture Assembly

"Quick, clean, easy to work with. No damage was done to the areas where the work was done. Pieces were assembled in an efficient manner and the work area was kept clean. I would not hesitate to hire again if I ever needed anything moved or assembled in the future. Definitely a life saver in the middle of a hectic move!"

-Rebecca E. on February 9, 2015


★★★★★ Long Distance Move

"EE Installation was very easy to work with. They were very responsive to my questions and concerns. The move went very smoothly. I would recommend their services."

-Ann A. on February 6, 2015


★★★★★  Long Distance Move

"I moved from Richmond to Boston and Ellis took care of the move efficiently, without any issues, even going above and beyond to help with large pieces of furniture. The move could not have gone any better thanks to him!"

-Janeane H. on January 20, 2015


★★★★★ Local Move

Overall it was a great experience.
"The set arrival time frame was a 30min. window, and they've arrived 5min. after that (this can be improved guys). Then they started to check what needed to be moved and communicated to each other how to tackle the task. All my furniture was wrapped up in blankets to prevent scratches. My moving distance was about 4.8 miles. And the whole job of my 3BR move took only 2.5 hours! This was my fastest move ever. However, I don't have accumulated a lot of furniture and deco, etc. yet.
Another thing you guys can improve on: when you need to use the restroom, you should ask before using it. In my opinion this is the normal and polite way to do it."

-Kerstin S. on January 1, 2015


★★★★★  Long Distance Move

"I had to make a move at the last minute. Ellis worked with me to meet my all my needs, even working on a Sunday morning. All work was done according to schedule and our furniture was handled with care."

-Craig O. on December 22, 2014


★★★★★ Local Move

"These guys are extremely fair, flexible, and efficient. They arrived within the time frame agreed upon, and treated my things as if it were their own."

-Kendall T. on December 11, 2014


★★★★★  Long Distance Move

"Great experience over all. Very good price. Reliable and friendly. On time. Efficient. They even bought a box spring for me during their 9 hour drive. Definitely reccomend."

-Franklin G. on November 19, 2014


★★★★★  Furniture Assembly

"It was wonderful working with Ellis. He assembled more than 10 pieces of ikea furniture for me and he did it in a timely manner very professionally. I will definitely call him for all my future needs and recommend him to all my friends and family."

-Neelima P. on November 18, 2014


★★★★★  Junk Removal

"I hired E&E for three jobs. They did a fantastic job, showed up on time and returned text promptly. Very reliable service."

-Troy W. on November 5, 2014


★★★★★ Long Distance Move

"I had to move out after a breakup, so I called this guy. Very professional, organized crew. They seemed like they where drug free, and educated guys. The job was sold once I felt a good vibe from Mr.Hill because of his excellent customer service. I would recommend his business services to anybody. Definitely going to be calling him back once I need them again or if I know of someone who's in need of their services."

-Joe G. on October 24, 2014





Places we've been:

  • Washington, D.C.
  • Virginia Beach, VA
  • Hampden, ME
  • Newark, NJ
  • New York City, NY
  • Boston, MA
  • Detroit, MI
  • Birmingham, AL
  • Nashville, TN
  • Oxford, MS
  • Charlotte, NC
  • Wilmington, NC
  • Charleston, WV
  • Tampa, FL
  • Jacksonville, FL



E&E Installation Services LLC voted best of 2015 according to Thumbtack- For Professionals:

"Your service, E&E Installation Services, LLC, is ranked as one of Thumbtack’s Best of 2015 in the College Movers category as a result of your great customer reviews. This is a terrific vote of confidence from your customers in the past year—and a great way to stand out this year."

go back to the top